Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Passion_Love_Kristie: Kristina: Im very kind, tender, caring, feminine and ma...

Send FREE message to Passion_Love_Kristie
offline
Passion_Love_Kristie
  • 30 años mujer, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Bueno), Russian(Fluido), Ukrainian(Fluido)
  • manager
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2019-12-13 21:27:13
  • 7.00 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1000813698
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico
Religión
Estado civil Solo
Educación
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-65
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.5
votos: 515
Descripción:
Im very kind, tender, caring, feminine and mature woman. I have lots of energy and positive outlook on life. I know the bad days happen and I know for sure many good days are ahead!
I engaged in fitness, interested in photography, enjoy to spend free time on the nature, walkings and cooking. Yes, like all ukrainian women I like to cook and I able to do it beautiful and delicious.Smile
I like listening to music, watching a good movie at home or in a cinema, meeting my friends and spend time with them. And i like go to the sea)
I have a very open and caring heart. I try to cope with everything I have on my way and I am not afraid of difficulties or changes. I think life is a movement and I always move ahead not to miss something.
And the most important thing is not to miss love .. Because for me, love is the greatest gift we can give or receive. Love is the one thing that can overcome so many of the difficult times, that we are faced with, in life..
I like one good saying: “If you want something from the bottom of your heart, so you got a power to make it!” I know what I want and do all posssible for this! But it’s also important that you also want this, because there are two in love, and I alone can’t cope !!So if you want a family also, I hope together we can overcome everything !!!)
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I believe when two people can share openly their feelings and thoughts with each other that’s good communication. I believe that trust is crucial in any relationship. I need a man who appreciates little things in everyday life like gentle hugs and soft words .. He is not afraid to show his feelings and how much his woman means to him !!)
If you are a sincere, honest, dedicated, responsible, kind man with a good sense of humor and strong values in search of your woman, lets get to know each other! Rolling Eyes Wink Wink
Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Puedo leer y escribir muy bien y hablar sobre cualquier tema cotidiano
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
Ukrainian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades