Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

ladyvik0901v: viktoriya: Hello-hello!!! Mmm...My profile has caught yo...

Send FREE message to ladyvik0901v
offline
ladyvik0901v
  • 49 y/o female, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), French(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • finance
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-02 15:05:36
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001507683
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 15
Description:
Hello-hello!!! Mmm...My profile has caught your attention! A good start! Don’t you think so!?=)
So.. The best wife will have my husband.
I speak several languages - Russian, Ukrainian, English, Body language, PHP, JAVA-script.
About knowledge of English: if you don't need me to write or talk like Shakespeare then everything will be OK.
I am calm, have strength of character, strong personality. I have entered a new phase in my life recently.
I show my body here not more than my personality and mind. Voltaire, said once something like "when I look at myself, I'm in despair, but when I compare to other men, I feel comfort".
I am woman who take care of my physical appearance. I am absolutely Lady in public, and not afraid to show my sexuality at bedroom with my man. I am intelligent, I can keep a conversation about any topic, and finds interest in everything. I like to laugh and find the joy in the little things in life, and appreciate the things life offer me. I respect a man with morals and dignity.
There’s a great woman... behind every great man.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the gentleman who is strong, successful, lovely, kind, smart, sexy, intelligent, not greedy, having good manners, sense of humour & taste, enjoying taking care of women & respecting her as a person...