Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Lyusine: I am simple, kind, not glamorous and at the s...

Send FREE message to ___Lyusine____
offline
___Lyusine____
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Berlin, Germany
  • English(Good), German(Intermediate)
  • Makeup artist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-31 22:01:26

  • ID: 1001805501
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am simple, kind, not glamorous and at the same time definitely feminine woman. I don't need glitter to shine, my soul and heart needs love for thisWink

Till the last months I couldn't imagine that it will be so easy totally change my life. It's really very unusual experience, to live in another country, but I know, that destiny decide for us a lot of things. As everyone, I do want to be happy, in life, in love, in everything. Where and how it will happen only the time can showWink
Ideal match description:
A man, with a kind heart, who cares not only about comfort and money. Sometimes people needs just sincerity, love and calmness❤️
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-12It was very nice day..848 x 848 0:59View
2022-06-12Share a part of interesting experience848 x 848 0:07View