Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_LadySveta_: Svetlana: I can characterize myself in several main wor...

Send FREE message to _LadySveta_
offline
_LadySveta_
  • 41 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • dentist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-26 11:45:30
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000725220
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-63
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 2690
Description:
I can characterize myself in several main words: positive, open, loving and loyal. This is my soul and my heart.
I was taught to be kind to people, help them when they need and ask for that; to meet all the problems with calm smile because the main for me is harmony with myself. I do those things which bring me positive emotions and energy and happiness, at least I try…
I know this is a true luxury in modern world, much more valuable than money, and I appreciate what I have very much. I am lucky to be surrounded by loving family and kind friends. And I know that I will have that even if I am miles away from them-)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for intelligent, nice, calm, kind man with big heart and open soul who wants love and who is ready for anything to have that incredible love forever-)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill