Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_Flamengo_: Oksana: About me:An adult woman who has over their sh...

Send FREE message to _Flamengo_
  • 52 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev-Nizhyn, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • dance teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-20 10:20:24
  • 15.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001197662
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-75
Relationship Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 407
About me:An adult woman who has over their shoulders a good experience.
I'm far from being a little girl in the passport, but in my heart,I'm the one,the romantic and naive little girl that truly believes in love at first sight!
Of course,I have no intention,exchanged hundreds of letters on this site,and looking for a single man with whom willing to spend the rest of the mature years of life together!
I'm ready to move to another country,because my job allows me to work anywhere in the world!People dancing everywhere))) as you have seen in my profile-teacher of various types of dance,but my main passion is Flamengo!
Also,if a man wants to move to Kiev,I also agree,because I have a two-bedroom apartment,so the housing problem in the relationship,problemmy not create.
what else can I say about myself?!
probably enough to start,because I did not want to reveal his soul for the whole world! I will reveal it only to one man,who is really ready to meet in reality and is set to a real relationship!
Ideal match description:
About partner:First of all it should be a man who loves to be active and not to wipe his pants sitting on the couch with a bottle of beer.a person who likes to travel and enjoy the beautiful places.a man who is able to conduct a dialogue and to be a friend in the home,and a predator,at a time when the moon replaces the sun)
You understand what I mean))) Embarassed Laughing Razz
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill