Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Winter_Flower_Kitty: Katerina: I'm a girl from another planet) I treat life ...

Send FREE message to Winter_Flower_Kitty
offline
Winter_Flower_Kitty
  • 23 y/o female, Taurus
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-26 02:13:15
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001400194
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-64
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 86
Description:
I'm a girl from another planet) I treat life as a great gift, I live every day and enjoy. My vocation is to help people and love. I love children, animals. I have so much love that I love very much))) I have many hobbies and I never get bored.
Ideal match description:
A cheerful girl sometimes does not feel like staying alone. I love the nights and often look at the moon from the window, but no one hurries me back to bed))) Maybe it's a bit sad?) I'm afraid to admit to myself that I'm alone) So where are you my only lunar prince?) Maybe we're looking at on the night moon at the same time?)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-12-28 15:14:51beautiful girl1280 x 7200:27255 kB/sView
2018-12-28 15:15:43my style1280 x 7200:33258 kB/sView
2018-12-28 15:17:30on photoshoot1280 x 7203:02251 kB/sView