Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Viktoria_admirable4: Viktoria: I am a joyful and optimistic person. I always...

Send FREE message to Viktoria_admirable4
offline
Viktoria_admirable4
  • 49 y/o female, Libra
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • laboratory assistant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-10-20 10:50:28
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000684012
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 53-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1247
Description:
I am a joyful and optimistic person. I always try to be positive and strive to improve my personality. I am kind and very forgiving, I try to understand others putting myself on their place. I am very caring, even-tempered, and easy-going, easy to find a compromise with. I am loving, sensual, romantic and affectionate, sincere and tactful in relationship. I am very home loving. I can stand loneliness but I admire full happy families and I dream to create the one of my own. I have so much unspent love inside my heart and I can make a very good wife for my soul mate in the future.
As a real Ukrainian woman I am a real culinary expert - you will be really impressed with my cooking skills. If you visit my home you will always feel the atmosphere of warmth, love, light and harmony. I like to picnic outdoors, to meet with my close people, to go to the cinema.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man with a kind heart, optimistic, even-tempered nature. The one who is able to hold responsibility of his own family, who will be honest and faithful.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak