Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

UR_FAIRY_SWAN_: Natali: My passion is architecture and design. I lov...

Send FREE message to UR_FAIRY_SWAN_
offline
UR_FAIRY_SWAN_
  • 31 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Interior Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-16 20:54:06
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001607371
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 190
Description:
My passion is architecture and design. I love design exhibitions, I collect books on architecture. What I have not seen at various exhibitions around the world, a marvelous thing.
Ukraine is rich in beautiful and talented girls - it's true! I love my country, and I am proud that I am Ukrainian.
I love to surround myself with comfort in everything, and also with beautiful things. I love to enjoy traveling. I always strive to try new things, but I choose the best!
I strive to achieve my goals... one of them is a trip to the Dominican Republic))



Ideal match description:
My man should be sharing my likes of being in nature,outdoors,near the water and forest together..

On the seashore,walking barefoot tagether...no luxurious stuff,please...just pure emotions and genuine feelings.

A man who will never pretend,who will be honest with me and tell me everything.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill