Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

TataQueen: Tatiana: I am friendly, balanced, good person. At the ...

Send FREE message to TataQueen
offline
TataQueen
  • 35 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Business owner
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-15 21:05:17
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001574970
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 333
Description:
I am friendly, balanced, good person. At the same time, I can achieve my goals and follow my values, such as loyalty, love and trust between loved ones. I can find the right words of support my friends in difficult times, and I can sincerely rejoice at the successes and achievements of the people around me. I like hardworking and creative people. If I have free time, I play sports. I love swimming and running. I participate in marathons and triathlon. Sometimes I even win prizes.

Ideal match description:
My man should be clear to me. I welcome such qualities in a man as loyalty, care, the ability to set goals and achieve them. I prefer that our interests coincide, but also open to the knowledge of the new with my beloved husband. I want him to be sincere and responsible as these features are important nowadays.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-01-23 23:13:24TataQueen1920 x 1080 0:32View