Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Juli: It is difficult to describe myself. I think I...

Send FREE message to Sweetwildcat1
  • 30 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Veterinarian
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-03 23:10:22
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001630921
 Trust Level -  51%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Jewish
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 135
It is difficult to describe myself. I think I am tender, reliable, honest , but at the same time I`m little bit crazy )))huh )))I like motorbikes and I have one ! But I still stay tender and beautiful lady)) I`m sociable and love communicating . I like jokes - not that offend people)) I am sensual. I am curious and love new things. I am open and easy going person.
Ideal match description:
I look for kind , nice smilling man )) Who will have good sence of humour )) who we will be tender but a little bit crazy at the time ! I think thats you now reading your describtion ) I simply want to have plenty of emotions life , maybe you want the same ?
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-12So sweet at the same time854 x 480 1:35View