Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

SweetnessInYourHeart: Anna: I can describe myself like a sunny, romantic ...

Send FREE message to SweetnessInYourHeart
  • 20 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-12 07:50:24
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001143844
 Trust Level -  52%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 527
I can describe myself like a sunny, romantic and energetic young woman. I am sociable although I am modest. I like new experience and acquaintance.
I like dreaming but I also like doing! I do not like rudeness, lie, and selfishness. I trust people. I believe that positive and kind thoughts help to draw kindness, luck and happiness!
I’ve been told I have a good sense of humor ))
Ideal match description:
My prince,my king, my love, my tenderness, I know that you are looking for me.
I want you to be charming and caring for me.
I am dreaming about manly, brave man who will take me away to the seventh heaven.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill