Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Sincere_Alina: Alina: It's always difficult to describe yourself, b...

Send FREE message to Sincere_Alina
offline
Sincere_Alina
  • 19 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-01-20 21:51:16
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001406027
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.1
votes: 205
Description:
It's always difficult to describe yourself, but as it's necessary I will only write that I do my best to stay honest and live a sincere life and hope these features will help me to find a partner I could share long-lasting relationships with. This is why I am here.

My friends do also say I am a modest kind but once again I don't know if it's so, maybe you tell me in the future, or be Adam Savage and break the myth)
Ideal match description:
I am not a demanding kind and I am looking for a man with a very simple characteristics. Generally I think it's about kind of magic we feel finding a special one. So I hope to find you here Smile
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics