Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Shine_Olya: Olya: When I traveled abroad last time I got a chan...

Send FREE message to Shine_Olya
  • 36 y/o female, Cancer
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • designer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-13 07:14:49
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001558483
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 75
When I traveled abroad last time I got a chance to meet with real yogi! This man told me what real happiness is! And I believe that his point of view is totally correct and right! He told that real happiness is balance!! Balance of family, money, health, self-realization! So now I try to find it!) real balance!)
I am satisfied with my job, home and even with my health!) just one point is missing! Great man who will become my family!)
In a few words my main aim here is to find good, serious man who will be ready for real steps)
I am normal woman with past that made me stronger and smarter)
I want to create our cozy house. Even when I was little, I had a dream of a happy family. From childhood I like to cook and create comfort in the house. There, where my husband will return and will feel that he is at home. You will always be at home waiting for a warm, delicious dinner.
I am sure that both of us will complement each other! And what can be better in a real life?)
Ideal match description:
I want to be with a smart, kind and honest man! Trust and respect are my main values in relationships)
I am looking for a man with a kind and open heart, next to whom I feel like a happy woman ...
I want us to be open and faithful with each other!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet