Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Sensible_Dasha: Daria: I am a friendly, honest and outgoing person. ...

Send FREE message to Sensible_Dasha
offline
Sensible_Dasha
  • 24 y/o female, Taurus
  • Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • dentist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-21 12:17:23
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001337899
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-47
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 90
Description:
I am a friendly, honest and outgoing person. I like to meet and talk with interesting people, as I can always learn something new from these conversations. I think that I will be a good girlfriend or wife for my future partner, because I like to give my beloved lots of attention and affection. Hopefully he likes to receive it and give it as well.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a sweet, faithful, and honest man who wants to build a romantic and long-lasting relationship with me. I hope that our love will only grow as we spend many memorable moments and years together. I want us to feel like we were destined to find each other, and we will be proud to know that we overcame all obstacles in order to be together.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-02-28 15:27:28Happiness is near1280 x 7202:28256 kB/sView