Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Posh_Baby: Vika: Sport is both my hobby and my job. Thanks to ...

Send FREE message to Posh_Baby
  • 33 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Fitness instructor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-08-18 17:38:23
  • 16.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000549852
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-67
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 1277
Sport is both my hobby and my job. Thanks to it I feel confident and strong. But I don't feel happy because I do not have a loving man in my life. I am independent since 18 when I came to Lugansk for study. Now I have a good career and I can afford a lot. I love my job and travelling. But at the same time I understand that happiness is not in career. It' s a high time for me to find my soul mate. I want to build a good family with a man, experinced in family life and relationships. My greatest dream now is to fall in love! Very Happy Razz Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who knows what family life is and how make a girl happy Rolling Eyes Wink Very Happy
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-01-12 13:15:22my legs!!.mp4720 x 7200:50148 kB/sView
2018-01-12 13:16:26I like to do it!.mp4848 x 4800:28123 kB/sView
2018-01-12 13:16:37My back and my breasts!.mp4848 x 4800:22120 kB/sView
2018-01-12 13:17:16You will like this video!.mp4848 x 4800:26108 kB/sView