Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olesia: Cheers, I'm Olesia, I'm very active communica...

offline
Ollay
  • 22 y/o female, Virgo
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • librarian
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-06 12:38:54
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001246720
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-49
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 79
Description:
Cheers, I'm Olesia, I'm very active communicative, tolerant and nice girl))
I'm studying literature in university ans soon I will become professional librarian!
I'm fond of theatres and cinemas))
In my childhood I had a dream to become an actress))
But now my dream - become the happiest wife and mommaSmile)
I think I'm ready for this and that's why I decided to join this siteSmile)
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for man, who appreciates family values))
Who wants also to create strong family and who likes children.
For me doesn't matter if you have children, or you don't have.
I appreciate personality, and I will accept all your children, if you have, because I really love them!
I need a supportive and with a good sense of humour future husband Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-05-26My name is Olesya:)1280 x 720 0:37View
2017-10-12I’m in love with the shape of you:)480 x 276 1:13View