Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Masha: Yes, you may watch a video with me. And, if ...

Send FREE message to MashaMary
offline
MashaMary
  • 31 y/o female, Cancer
  • Pskov, Russia
  • English(Good), German(Intermediate), Swedish(Intermediate)
  • Economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-03 21:28:53
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001175207
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 1198
Description:
Yes, you may watch a video with me.
And, if you like it and want to know something more about me, let me introduce myself Smile
I live in Russia, but I have relatives in Europe (in Germany, if to speak exactly) and also I know some languages (you may see it in my profile). Moreover, I like to travel, I was in Some European and Asian countries and I can say I have a "picture" of other cultures and I know I can integrate there in future. That's why I decided to search my partner abroad, actually.
I work with staff salaries in huge factory and I like what I do.
I often work much but I always try to find time for me.
I love reading, especially Russian science fiction and listen to music, especially rock.
I like my car and I adore driving.
I love to travel, as I said above and I try to have an opened visa often because I like to visit Baltic States for spa-procedures, by my car or by bus.
So, here I am Smile
Ideal match description:
Mutual trust. I want to start the description of my ideal relations with this criteria. I don't want to make my life a drama and I am not a drama queen. I am calm and I prefer to talk and find compromises. But if there is no trust in relations - what is the sence to talk?
As a consequence of my previous thought - I do not accept scandals, for me it is not about passion (like some people say) but it is about imbalance.
My firm belief is that a family, a home should be not a battlefield but a place of calm and support, a place of power, as they say now.
And I want to meet a man who can make and share this place with me.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-21Just to show I am real720 x 404 1:12View
2020-06-28my ID nr1920 x 1080 0:08View