Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Love_Firework: Aliona: I am an optimistic, open-minded and many-side...

Send FREE message to Love_Firework
offline
Love_Firework
  • 33 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-13 12:12:24
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001583654
 Trust Level -  81%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 52
Description:
I am an optimistic, open-minded and many-sided personality. I am talkative and friendly. I can tell you for sure that you will never get bored with me. I am an energy woman and I can give everything that my man needs. I have many friends and my heart is full of love. I am going to be the best friend, wife, and mistress for my man. I think the most important to every woman is to feel loved then the man is going to be the happiest man in the world.
Ideal match description:
I am a person with a strong character that's why I need a strong man who is going to be able to deal with me. But at the same time, I will always be the strong support for my man. I am sure that when people are in love, they are together in everything and nothing scares them. Love makes people stronger. It's a great feeling when you have someone you can trust your life. I want to meet such a person. I am ready to give my heart but I want to be sure that I get the same in return.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill