Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Alina: I try to take everything from life, but witho...

Send FREE message to Long_Legs_Alina
offline
Long_Legs_Alina
  • 45 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Enterpreneur
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-10 16:07:57
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001648261
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 116
Description:
I try to take everything from life, but without greed and haste. I enjoy and appreciate every moment of my life.
I regularly visit the gym, I like outdoor activities, yoga, dancing, swimming, picnics and long walks outside.
I also like traveling and I really like cooking.
  I am not afraid of a new experience - my heart is open to big and passionate love !!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man that will be my best friend, my lover and my lifetime partner. I need someone loyal, reliable, passionate, gentle, fun-loving, family oriented, compassionate and thirsty for love like me!!
I want to share all my life with my man and create a happy family.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-11Let's DO IT together!!!848 x 464 0:34View
2019-11-11What about my figure?;)640 x 640 0:25View