Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Lizzie_Cutie: Lizzy: Happiness is in simple things...This is my li...

Send FREE message to Lizzie_Cutie
offline
Lizzie_Cutie
  • 20 y/o female, Gemini
  • Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Sweets maker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-21 21:05:13
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001477856
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 286
Description:
Happiness is in simple things...This is my life motto... I don't like to complicate my life and life of people around me with silly problems or offenses...No, I want to be happy here and now and everyday.. And I want to make people around me happy, too.

I am very kind and like people and animals. I like to care about our planet. Yes, a bit unexpected for a young girl.

I love reading and travelling...I love nature..
This is real me and I invite you into my life Very Happy
You can ask any questions which interest you, I am an "opened book"
Ideal match description:
I am a girl who needs a strong shoulder of my man but who pays for this with all my love. I need a man who is smart and kind...and has a good sense of humour.
And a very important thing is for my man to be responsible for his words and his actions...If you are the one, then I am waiting for you. Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-07-23 13:39:41I like drawing1920 x 10802:55562 kB/sView