Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Liliya: I consider that being simple is the main fea...

Send FREE message to LiLiLoVeYou
offline
LiLiLoVeYou
  • 50 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Intermediate), English(Good)
  • Nail master
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-09-19 03:49:58
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001587018
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 217
Description:
I consider that being simple is the main feature in a person. Create happiness for closest people, being opened and simply enjoy this life:that are my main chains. But coming here for me is the beginning of a new life, anything I want. I think, I did a great step taking this chance and letting myself feel love again. I truly believe to find here a person who will take me, as I am, who will try to become a good friend to my son and create a happy and complete unit! I want to make it happened! And I hope you also!
Ideal match description:
Everything you see in the woman that you admire is in You! So I am looking for a Man who will admire in me my passion to life, my wish to make a warmth mutual relationships, who will value life and desire to meet a right person and fall deeply in love. Who will take care about himself, about home and his soul!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-11cooking) 568 x 320 0:25View
2019-06-11my Birthday!480 x 276 0:28View
2019-06-11a kiss for you!854 x 480 1:31View