Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

LOVE__IS_: Elena: I have overcome big pain in my life. And now ...

Send FREE message to LOVE__IS_
offline
LOVE__IS_
  • 35 y/o female, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Gas Service Employee
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-11-19 16:47:27
  • 12.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001443340
 Trust Level -  70%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 273
Description:
I have overcome big pain in my life. And now I am ready to start my life again...from new page.
I ask you from the beginning, don't play games with me.
I lost my husband because of cancer, we have fight together with this hard disease....but cancer was stronger unfortunately.
I cannot be weak as I have two wonderful daughters, I cannot put my hands down, I need to be strong.
I have come here not to play games or waste time for letters.
I am here with serious goal - to find here my beloved partner, to find here father for my little princesses.
Are you ready for this serious role?
I live with my eyes wide open. I see beautiful things in everyday life. I enjoy to create something new - that can be a new dish to make my family happy and that can also be my new work of art.
I'm very sociable, I enjoy to communicate with people and to make new friends.
I stay positive no matter what.
My character is very soft, but I'm determined in achieving my goals. I'm a very giving person - I enjoy to care about the people I love, to make their life better, to give them pleasant surprises.
My heart is open for my new love.
Ideal match description:
It doesn’t matter how my man looks; tall, short, thin or fat, blond or brunette. The very important things are honest behavior, tenderness, loving feelings and care. I would also like him to be kind, brave and faithful, to help me with any problems, I would like him to understand me and know what I want for making me happy. I promise that I will do all my best for making him the happiest man in the world! If you’re ready to change your life, don’t hesitate to write me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill