Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Kitty_Oksy: Oksana: I am a young girl who wants to create strong ...

Send FREE message to Kitty_Oksy
offline
Kitty_Oksy
  • 26 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Veterinarian
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-13 00:12:54
  • 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001657721
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 88
Description:
I am a young girl who wants to create strong relationships with a man older than me, I am gentle and caring, I like to create family coziness and cook, family relationships are very important to me, are you ready to become the happiest man on the planet?
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a real life partner, a man who really needs and needs serious and warm relationships, so that these are not just words, for the sake of a happy family, I’m ready to make concessions and listen to each other, and are you ready?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-05 17:53:14beauty464 x 848 0:13View
2019-11-05 17:54:31your girl464 x 848 0:08View