Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

In_chic: Inna: I am a romantic person. I believe in true lo...

Send FREE message to In_chic
offline
In_chic
  • 36 y/o female, Libra
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Executive Assistant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-20 10:35:25
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001377201
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 424
Description:
I am a romantic person. I believe in true love. I think that the most important is to find a right person. I think that nothing gets easily and people have to fight for their happiness. I am very faithful, tender, caring person. To create a happy family is my goal. I am family-oriented, respect support and understanding. I love big families, when everybody gather together, when there is rush, many children around and everybody enjoy having time together – all of these make me feel happy! I am goal oriented and can focus on important things. But I also very cheerful and like having fun! I want to share all happiness with someone special.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone to share my life with in an honest and very passionate relationship. I need a man who'll steal my heart and be my friend for the rest of our life, without dramas Smile.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill