Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Hot_babe_Kris: Christina: Hi , what can I say about myself ? First of a...

Send FREE message to Hot_babe_Kris
online
Hot_babe_Kris
  • 29 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Moscow, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • television presenter
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-21 21:49:17
  • 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001497033
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-66
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 269
Description:
Hi , what can I say about myself ? First of all, I am a woman in the classic sense of the word, which means I am a lady! I do not have bad habits, but I dream one day to become dependent on a person who will reveal to me the true meaning of the word love! I believe that I embody the harmony of the inner world and appearance! I devote a lot of time and effort to my beauty and I also develop spiritually! I try to notice not only the most beautiful things in this life, but also less colorful realities.. passing by an old woman who asks for money for food I will never allow myself to just pass by, I will not only give her alms but also take a couple of minutes just to find out how she feels , just to show that she is important at least a little! I really want to find someone with whom I can live until old age and warm each other with kind words when our bodies are old...
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
The question of what I like to do can turn into an hour and a half story! I like to try new things ,I like to modify the old, I like to be a master in any business as much as possible! Banal sports, reading books, visiting exhibitions, seminars, travel ! I'm a TV presenter ! Other than that, I'm a model ! If you want more detail I can tell you all what I do in person! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man , a person, my idol ... I want looking him in eyes to experience such feelings as respect , admiration, love, wild passion and fabulous tenderness! I don't need a superhero, I need my hero! A man who will not be indifferent to my feelings, who will take care of me and appreciate me. In return I will make him the happiest!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak