Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Oksana: am a professional model with over 10.5 years ...

Send FREE message to Happiness_Inside
offline
Happiness_Inside
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • St.Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • model, actress, modeling teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-17 18:02:21

  • ID: 1001781137
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 48
Description:
am a professional model with over 10.5 years of experience.
I am also a professional actress of theater and cinema.
I have a lot of experience filming in movies, clips, advertising).

I work as a model in St. Petersburg. And also, Teacher of fashion shows and photo posing in model schools.
I give private lessons to students, I really love communication with children.

I act in films, clips, advertisements in St. Petersburg.
I also do vocals.

And you should also know that I am a movie buff, I watch films at any free minute.
I also collect dolls. From "Barbie" to porcelain and handmade. (from fabric)

Animal lover. I especially love cats. In the future, my dream is to open a small home shelter for homeless animals.

I have a choreographic education. At the age of 7 she took the stage. She was engaged in artistic gymnastics, acrobatics, rhythmic gymnastics, classical ballet, folk, ballroom dances.
I really want to travel a lot, I dream to travel the whole world. Unfortunately, I have never been outside of Russia.

I dream of meeting a good man, getting married and building a strong family.
Ideal match description:
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-12-01tenderness1080 x 1920 0:08View