Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Marina: Speaking about my character and the things I ...

Send FREE message to FollowMyCatwalk
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Melitopol, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Modeling, Mary Kay Manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-20 16:02:31

  • ID: 1000057604
 Trust Level -  82%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Speaking about my character and the things I prefer to have in life, I can tell you that I’m quite funny, cheerful and approaching person.
I always follow my heart, that’s why I’m not able to imitate my feelings.
I take life, the world and other people as they are and I’m able to get the best out of life. I’m easy to deal with, as a lot of my friends say. I’m not afraid to take serious steps in life.
Ideal match description:
I wish to have a person by my side who would be able to brighten my life. I would like to find someone funny and at the same time serious. I like when few different traits of character can be combined in one single person. That person shouldn’t give up meeting some problems. He has to keep on going and fighting for his happiness.