Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

ElsaLa_Prairie: Viktoria: I can tell you honestly, that I am Well educa...

Send FREE message to ElsaLa_Prairie
offline
ElsaLa_Prairie
  • 31 y/o female, Virgo
  • poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-01-19 20:26:50
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001447615
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-59
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 124
Description:
I can tell you honestly, that I am Well educated, well-brought-up lady with good sense of humor.
Happy lady with happy life
I'm also very communicative lady. It is very easy for me to find common interests with someone))
My heart is open for love!!
Ideal match description:
I am a creative person and I would like to meet with the outgoing and spiritual development of man , which has a purpose in life.
If you are sensitive , romantic and passionate, then I'll gladly give you my heart and I will hand you your life .
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-05-30 07:05:0702.wmv1280 x 7200:25252 kB/sView
2018-05-30 07:05:1903.wmv1280 x 7200:29253 kB/sView