Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elena: I live in Europe, but I am lonely. I work a l...

Send FREE message to Elena_the_Pretty
offline
Elena_the_Pretty
  • 48 y/o female, Libra
  • Vienna, Austria
  • English(Basic), German(Good)
  • chef
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2020-09-08 12:38:56
  • 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001032053
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-64
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 302
Description:
I live in Europe, but I am lonely. I work a lot and I have no time to get aquainted here with a man for creating relations. i am Ukrainian lady. I am full of love to give to the right partner! I enjoy my work, I love cooking, fitness, swimming.
I hope to meet a man from Europe or from the other part of the world and I hope to create family, to love again Smile Smile with all my heart!
Ideal match description:
Really I don't have spacial strict creteria , I just wish to meet a man who really wants to have stable and warm relations, Smile who doesn't have addictions to drugs and gambling.
I hope that this site can help us to find each other! Smile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-01-12my photo session on nature1920 x 1080 0:51View