Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Dior_Odessa_Dina: Dina: I am very active ) I wish my man to be the sa...

Send FREE message to Dior_Odessa_Dina
offline
Dior_Odessa_Dina
  • 38 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-21 21:02:11
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001581749
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 150
Description:
I am very active ) I wish my man to be the same active or at least he would enjoy being outdoor like I do. I do like picnics and meeting with my friends) I invite my friends often for dinner and they say I am queen of cooking)
Ideal match description:
I wish to be next to a smart man. Why smart because only smart people understand sense of living. Smart man can give to a woman who she really needs) I am talking about love and care) Only smart people have a good sense of humor and can enjoy simple life)
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-03-06 09:49:40fantastic legs and shape1920 x 10801:28562 kB/sView
2019-03-06 11:26:39look at my shapes and face) do you like 1920 x 10800:55547 kB/sView
2019-03-06 11:27:25some yellow mood1920 x 10801:02563 kB/sView