Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

D1na: Dina: It is not easy to talk about myself, because ...

  • 28 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • choreographer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-26 12:56:55
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000448492
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 1046
It is not easy to talk about myself, because it seems little weird. I want to tell that I am an active passionate woman with my own dreams and minds. When I was a little girl, I was dreaming about many things, but now I understand that my main dream is to make someone happy and to be loved. In people I appreciate honesty the best of all. I hate when people lie and betray. As for me – it is the worst thing in the life…I like to spend time with benefit! I cannot live without music and I adore dancing! I guess, that the dance – is a way to express your inner world.
Ideal match description:
I do not look for ideal man, because it is unreal to find ideal person. In my man I want to see all kindness and care that I am ready to give him. I hope, he will be my fortress and my desire! I hope, he will be reliable, courageous and passionate.
I have my character but I am ready to go for compromises, because I want to find my love the best of all!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-04-03 13:59:54video #11280 x 7202:03378 kB/sView