Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Caring_Natasha: Nataliya: I am kind, tender, caring, friendly person, I...

Send FREE message to Caring_Natasha
offline
Caring_Natasha
  • 43 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • nurse
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-11-05 11:49:52
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001657221
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some grad school
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 23
Description:
I am kind, tender, caring, friendly person, I like to cook, reading, good music and long walks, probably hand in hand, dear?Smile I am happy person, and I know how to make you happySmile
I am not afraid of difficulties, every problem has its exit, I am optimist, and I believe, that together, we can always find it)
Ideal match description:
I would like to gift harmony and happiness for my future manSmile You can have your interests, good or not features of character, but the main for me in your is your inner, beauty, your soul.. I imagine that you are kind, intelligent, caring manSmile Please, write me, and we will start something amazingSmile
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill