Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

AnnikaSweet: Anna: I do not want to hide anything and right now ...

Send FREE message to AnnikaSweet
offline
AnnikaSweet
  • 23 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Zhaporozhie, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • master of manicure
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-26 15:00:23
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001549151
 Trust Level -  93%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 138
Description:
I do not want to hide anything and right now I will tell why I'm here! I came for a SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP!
I don't need games, fake love and lies. I need a man next to whom I will go to the ends of the world and for which I will not be just a doll, I will be an important woman in his life!
I have a modest but creative profession, which I devote a lot of time, effort and pains. But I want to stop spending all my strength on work, I want to meet a man and spend all my strength on my family.
These are all banal things that every woman dreams of, but these things come from a pure heart, is it really bad ???
I am ready to work on relationships, ready for change and even to relocate to another country.
Dating, age difference, religion, country, it's all not scary.
My strongest fear is not to meet my soul mate.
Maybe it is you who change everything and I will not be afraid anymore?
Ideal match description:
My man owes nothing! Do not adapt to the framework of the ideal person, because for each ideal is individual!
I do not care about the material condition of the man, not important appearance or age!
The only thing that matters is support, care, respect.
If a man has these qualities, then the ideal woman will be next to him, I will be with him!
And together we can achieve everything!
After all, a woman is the support and support for a man, I will be like that!
You won't get bored with me, so let's put aside all doubts and start enjoying each other!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak