Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Anastasia_Aim: Anastasia: I love nature, the Sea, animals. Love to cook...

Send FREE message to Anastasia_Aim
offline
Anastasia_Aim
  • 35 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Social worker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-20 10:02:51
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001480619
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 245
Description:
I love nature, the Sea, animals. Love to cook and take a good care about people who are dear to me. I run my own shelter for homeless animals. I adore books and good conversations. Cars is my passion I just adore driving especially to the new places to discover )
I'm loving and caring person, sometimes trust too much but not naive. I'm waking up with a great appreciation for a new day.
I had a pretty good life here and I love my country I'm not looking for someone just take me to some other place. But I look for my better half and I assume you can be somewhere else in this world, that's why I'm here and gave us a chance to find each other.
Wink
An yes, I have no piercing, no tattoo, no silicone in my body.. Razz Razz
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for intelligent man )
Intelligence in my opinion the most important trait in humans.
I expect you love animals, not lazy, you have a great sense of humor and yes you are sarcastic sometimes )
We both realistic but we have time for our romance and passion, walks under the moon and we like to start our mornings from a sweet kiss, sometimes long and deep )
NO DRAMA GUYS please, no perverts..
No bla bla men, and I would prefer not to waste our time for a long correspondence, the real meeting better than thousands letter and words.
Just an adult, mature man, ready to love and treat his family and his woman as a most precious gift, getting all the blessings from the happy marriage and relations back in the same time.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill