Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Adorable_Rose: Anastasia: I would like to think I am a nice person and ...

Send FREE message to Adorable_Rose
  • 27 y/o female, Aries
  • Zaporozhya, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • hairdresser
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-06-19 12:14:16
  • 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001173097
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-50
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 511
I would like to think I am a nice person and people like being near me. I am funny and easy going girl. 
I think I am interesting to talk to and good to spend time with Wink I try to share my positive mood with people around me but I do not like to show my negative emotions.
I like children very much and dream to have my own children one day.

I consider myself to be self-sufficient but not self-assertive. I cannot stand when people think that only their opinions are right.

Making Me Happy Doesn't Require a Lot of Effort..,
Actually, Only Presence of my Beloved is Just Enough...
Ideal match description:
I do not have any particular requirements to a person I want to meet. He should just be a kind person and always remember he is a man and first of all he is a human. In relationships between man and woman a man should always remind even-tempered and do not turn into a crazy childish boy..
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill