English | Русский | Français | Español

__Arina__: Arina: I've always liked beauty since I can remember...

Send FREE message to __Arina__
__Arina__
  • 24 años mujer, Cáncer
  • Samara, Russia
  • Russian(Fluido), English(Básico)
  • Cosmetologist Makeup artist
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2017-01-17 05:58:14
  • 9.50 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001101546
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-65
Relación Actividades de pareja, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 3.5
votos: 301
Descripción:
I've always liked beauty since I can remember, so it became my passion and my profession ) I create beauty and make women feel special !

I'm a straightforward person, and I'm not afraid to say what I think, no matter what people might think of me, I like when things are clear, in the long run it creates better relationship, friendship, and I just don't have people near me who didn't mean to be there in the first place...) Maybe it's harder to live like that, but not for me, because I like honesty in everything )

I work with lots of women, and they always tell me their stories... and most of them make same mistake over and over again, they hide their true thoughts and feelings, hoping that "things may change", it never works ! So I prefer not to make that mistake )

Many ask my opinion, because they trust I'll say what I really think, without any sugarcoating )

But despite all that I am very sweet and kind person, who looks for the same kind of man )
Descripción de pareja ideal:
Man with same life views as mine, who will have my complete understanding, will be able to share everything with me, all his thoughts and deep desires, without fear of being rejected...)

A strong man who will make me feel like a real woman )
Mis habilidades del idioma:
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
English: Puedo leer y escribir con un diccionario, pero no puedo hablar