English | Русский | Français | Español

dream_writer: Irina: My friends say that I am a cheerful girl with...

Send FREE message to dream_writer
dream_writer
  • 32 y/o female, Libra
  • Izum, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • govermental employee
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-26 19:30:30
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000719918
 Trust Level -  66%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 455
Description:
My friends say that I am a cheerful girl with a big heart and an open mind)) I'm sexy and feminine woman. I like feel myself in strong man's arm)))

I'm positive and I try to go through life with a smile! Wink Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who wants to build a serious relationship, a loving family Exclamation For me it's very important to see you in reality. SO it will be cool if you come to Ukraine or we can meet in any another place)) Wink Exclamation
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-10-06 14:53:05Nature, fun, love)1920 x 10800:47871 kB/sView
2016-10-06 17:40:26a little about me))1920 x 10800:26857 kB/sView