English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

__Elizabeth__: Elizaveta: It's always hard to describe yourself in few ...

Send FREE message to __Elizabeth__
  • 21 y/o female, Aries
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic), German(Very bad)
  • Self employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-17 09:10:23
  • 12.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001336003
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 370
It's always hard to describe yourself in few words, but I guess that the main thing in my character is readiness for acts.. So you don't need to be surprised if one day I will knock at your door with the words "Your happiness arrived, put here your signature" Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Despite of my positive attitude, there are some things that I can't live with, it's dishonest, disrespect and losing the time..
Faithful and love are not just a words for me, and I hope to find here someone, who will have the same values and goals in life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-10-07 20:08:39Romantic mood;)640 x 3600:5571 kB/sView
2017-10-07 21:47:33Don't judge me strictly;)640 x 6401:00114 kB/sView