English | Русский | Français | Español

_Elizabeth4you_: Eliza: You see, not every day we come to such sites ...

Send FREE message to _Elizabeth4you_
online
_Elizabeth4you_
  • 20 y/o female, Aries
  • Nikopol, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-22 19:59:19
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001352370
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 78
Description:
You see, not every day we come to such sites and have to tell more about who we are.
So, I will try to do my best now.
I am GOOD woman.
I am not naive, even if I am young. I have strong spirit, wise head and hot heart.
And I know, that true happiness is only to live this life in love.
This is why I am here - to find this true love.

Ideal match description:
Do you love pillow fights?))
Then you are my soulmate))
As we will have a lot of its in future)))
Surely, it is just a joke.
But the most important - not to be rude. Not too much I ask.
And about all others - you tell me and we will decide together.
As we both should be happy with each other, right?) Smile Smile Smile Smile Wink Wink Wink Wink Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet