English | Русский | Français | Español

Violetta_Curly_Doll: Violetta: I have a good heart. I am romantic, loyal, si...

Send FREE message to Violetta_Curly_Doll
Violetta_Curly_Doll
  • 30 y/o female, Leo
  • Kvasyliv, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • sales-manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-03-23 18:29:00
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000535380
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 426
Description:
I have a good heart. I am romantic, loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, honest. My dream is to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. Somebody was saying, that an ideal woman should be like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and loving in bed. I agree. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life partner.

My hobbies: Dancing, reading, needlework, traveling, cooking, singing, fashion, politics, cinema, music, fitness.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. I have a lot of love i want to give and share with someone who can receive that love and then give love in return.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics