English | Русский | Français | Español

Tatiana_SweetBreeze: Tatiana17: I have a tender and soft heart, I was told th...

Send FREE message to Tatiana_SweetBreeze
Tatiana_SweetBreeze
  • 35 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • manageress
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-08-18 12:49:44
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001007055
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 177
Description:
I have a tender and soft heart, I was told that I am feminine, attractive and positive. I am helpful and compassionate person, it is important for me to treat people with kindness and smile. My personality is calm and balanced, I am not a conflict or aggressive person, there is no place for yelling and shouting in my home. To my mind, all problems should be fixed in the calm dialogue, through listening and hearing each other. I have a sincere and open personality and it is reflected in my eyes and my smile.

I like family moments a lot, it is really nice to spend cozy moments in the home environment – to read, to watch an interesting TV program, movie or sport events, to make some hand work, to create a nice interior design, to cook something tasty. At the same time it is great to go out, I like visiting theatre, comedy shows, cinema, sport events. And of course, I am also a big fan of being outdoors, walking, hiking and I like all types of traveling in general.
Ideal match description:
I am here to find a caring, loving, giving person for life term relationships. He has a kind and warm heart, his sense of humor is also very important for me. Strong family values are also main principles in his life, he also believes in devotion, faithfulness, trust and honesty in the relationships. He can show his love, can express his feelings and knows how to value love of another person, he doesn’t take it for granted.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill