Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Lolli_Pops: Julia: Hello, my name is Julia and I am looking for ...

Send FREE message to Lolli_Pops
offline
Lolli_Pops
  • 27 y/o female, Aries
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • CEO
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-20 12:35:48
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001271687
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-58
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 276
Description:
Hello, my name is Julia and I am looking for love here! I do not know for sure what else can I tell you about me and my life, cause life is like weather, it is always change! But I can tell you, that on my planet it is always sunny and lovely weather! If you want to heat under the light of my sun write me, or answer, if I have already did it! Good luck, for us)))
Ideal match description:
I have maybe only one serious note about it! My future love, please love me! It is all what I need! Cause I am not looking for money or cars or jewelers here! I am looking for love, can you give it to me??
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-07-24 15:36:31Nothing to hide. Come and take me!1920 x 10801:32856 kB/sView