English | Русский | Français | Español

Diamond_Elena_: Elena: I want to be real treasure, soul mate, secon...

Send FREE message to Diamond_Elena_
offline
Diamond_Elena_
  • 35 y/o female, Leo
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-11-22 07:12:50
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000246487
 Trust Level -  86%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 3262
Description:
I want to be real treasure, soul mate, second half, best woman, fun and exciting companion for my beloved man which i search here. My friends characterise me as sociable, kind and cheerful woman. Free time i like to spend with my darling daughter and close people in the nature - near beautiful river, or near fire doing grill-vegetables and shish kebab, or have a rest in the tent, placed in the forest or near sea.
I think real happiness Love and be Loved! Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage. Love is a most beautiful feelings.
Ideal match description:
I will give my world to a man who is honest and loving. I am eager to meet a man who is kind, caring and has a kind and happy heart.
I believe that to be honest and trust each other is the most important thing in the relationship.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill