English | Русский | Français | Español

COSITA_: Tatiana: I'm a romantic soul person. Mom of artistic t...

Send FREE message to COSITA_
COSITA_
  • 29 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Web designer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-01-18 21:13:16
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001075299
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 177
Description:
I'm a romantic soul person. Mom of artistic twin-boys. Adore music and dancing, love to read psychological books. I like new technologies, also healthy lifestyle& fitness lover , love to be in balance with myself. Kitchen and coffee fanatic, l love to cook something new, love experiments and to explorer, discover new things.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for really serious & strong relationships without lie, based on honestly, care, help, loyalty, respect and love. Appreciating the similarities, and respecting the differences. Looking for soul mate with affection, wants to cuddle at the evenings and to say "Good morning dear" at the mornings. I'm looking a man whow doesn't afraid to be in serios relationships.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-11-14 13:43:16Walk540 x 7201:07165 kB/sView